Departmental Research Centre in India

Anthropological Survey of India Kolkata
Central Water and Power Research Station Khadakvasla (pune)
Central Power Research Institute Bangalore and Bhopal
Forest Research Institute Dehra Dun
Geological Survey of india Kolkata
Indian Institute of astrophysics Kodaikanal
Indian Institute of Geomagnetism Mumbai
Indian Roads Congress New Delhi (Ministry of Transport)
Telecommunication Research Centre New Delhi (P&T Department)
Research, Design and Standards Organisation Lucknow (Railways)
Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine + 5 =

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter