International Inland Aerodromes in India

Bajpa Mangalore (Karnataka)
Amausi Lucknow (UP)
Bamrauli Allahabad (UP)
Chakeri Kanpur (UP)
Cuttack Bhubneshwar (Orissa)
Deesa Palanpur (Gujarat)
Dabok Udaipur (Rajasthan)
Juhu Mumbai (Maharashtra)
Kesod Junagarh (Gujarat)
Safdarjang New Delhi
St. Thomas Mount Chennai
Thiruvanthapuram Kerala
Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 9 = eighteen

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter