Railway Zones in India

This is the general knowledge reference guide section on “Railway Zones in India” with explanation for various interview, competitive examination and entrance test. Solved examples with detailed answer description, explanation are given and it would be easy to understand.

Railway Zones in India

Railway Zones in India

Southern April14,1951 Chennai
Central Nov 5, 1951 Mumbai VT
Western Nov 5, 1951 Mumbai
Northen April 14, 1952 New Delhi
North – Eastern April 14, 1952 Gorakhpur
Eastern Augest1, 1955 kolkata
South – Eastern Augest 1, 1955 Kolkatha
North – East- Fronitier January 15, 1958 Maligaon-Guwahati
South – Central October 2, 1966 Secunderaban
South – Western October 1966 Bangalore
East – Coast Augest 8, 1966 Bhubaneswar
North Central Augest 28,1966 Allahabad
East Central September 8,1996 hajipur
North Western October 10,1996 Jaipur
West Central December 9,1996 Jabalpur
Central Eastern Seotember 9, 1998 Bilaspur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Get Alert

    Enter your email address:

  • Categories

  • Twitter

Subscribe Now!
Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.

Subscribe Here

Popup Dialog Box Powered By : XYZScripts.com
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter