List of Public Sector Bank in India

S.No Name of the Bank Website
1 State Bank of India www.statebankofindia.com,www.sbi.co.in
2 State Bank of Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com
3 State Bank of Patiala www.sbp.co.in
4 State Bank of Mysore www.statebankofmysore.co.in
5 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur www.sbbjbank.com
6 State Bank of Travancore www.statebankoftravancore.com
7 Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.com
8 Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
9 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.com
10 Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
11 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
12 Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
13 Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
14 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
15 Dena Bank www.denabank.com
16 Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
17 Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.com
18 Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
19 Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
20 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.com
21 Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
22 UCO Bank www.ucobank.com
23 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
24 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.com
25 Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com
26 IDBI Bank www.idbibank.com
Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


5 × = twenty

Popup Dialog Box Powered By : XYZScripts.com
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter