Thermal Power plants (TPS) in India

Here we listed Thermal Power Plants (TPS) in India. This information will helpful you for all competitive examinations like UPSC, TNPSC, TET, TRP, etc.,

Plant Name Location
Mundra TPS Kutch, Gujarat
 Vindhyachal TPS Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
 Talcher Super TPS Angul, Odisha
 Sipat TPS Bilaspur ,Chhattisgarh
 Korba Super TPS Chattisgarh
 Rihand TPS, Sonebhadra Uttar Pradesh
 Jharsuguda TPS Odisha
 Tiroda TPS Maharashtra
 Anpara TPS – Uttar Pradesh
 Barauni TPP  Bihar
 Bellary TPP  Karnataka
 Durgapur TPP  West Bengal
 Sikka TPS  Gujarat
 Satpura TPS  Madhya Pradesh
 Singrauli Super Thermal Power Station  UP
 Wanakbori TPS  Gujarat
Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + = twelve

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter