Seven natural wonders of the world

This is the seven natural wonders of the world.

1. Mount Everest, on the border of Tibet and Nepal.
2. The Nile River, Egypt.
3. Rio de Janeiro Harbour.
4. Iguassu Falls, Argentina.
5. Yosemite Valley and the Giant Sequioas of California.
6. The Grand Canyon, Colorado River, Arizona.
7. The Northern Lights, especially from Northern Canada and Alaska.

Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− two = 1

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter