Seven wonders of today

This is current Seven Wonders of the world.

1. The Taj Mahal of Agra, India.
2. The Great Pyramid of Egypt and the adjacent Great Sphinx of Gizeh.
3. Hagia Sophia, 6th Century, in present day Istanbul.
4. Leaning Tower of Pisa, Italy.
5. The Eiffel Tower, Paris.
6. The Washington Monument, Washington.
7. The Empire State Building, New York City.

Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + seven =

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter