Constitutional Offices and their Heads in India

Here we listed out our Constitutional Offices and their Heads for all upcoming competitive examinations.

1. President of India—Pranab Mukherjee
2. Vice President of India / Chairman of the Rajya Sabha—Mohammad Hamid Ansari
3. Chief Justice of India—H. L. Dattu

Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine + = 11

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter