Indian Bureaucrats and their Heads

Here we listed out Indian Bureaucrats and their Heads for all competitive examinations.

1. Cabinet Secretary of India–Ajit Seth
2. National Security Adviser–Ajit Kumar Doval
3. Secretary-General of the Rajya Sabha–Shumsher K. Sheriff
4. Secretary-General of the Lok Sabha–Anoop Mishra
5. Attorney General of India–Mukul Rohatgi
6. Comptroller and Auditor General of India–Shashi Kant Sharma
7. Solicitor General of India–Ranjit Kumar
8. Principal Scientific Adviser–R. Chidambaram
9. Permanent Representative of India to the United Nations–Asoke Kumar Mukerji
10. Chairman, Railway Board–AK Mittal
11. Foreign Secretary–Subrahmanyam Jaishankar
12. Union Home Secretary–Rajiv Mehrishi
13. Finance Secretary–Ratan P Watal

Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.
Subscribe Here (or)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 − = one

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter