List of Defence & Security Chief officer in India

Here we listed out defence and  security chief  officer list in india for competitive examination current affairs.

1. Chief of Army Staff–General Dalbir Singh Suhag
2. Chief of Air Staff–Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha
3. Chief of Naval Staff–Admiral Robin K Dhowan
4. Chief of Integrated Defence Staff–Air Marshal PP Reddy
5. Director General, Border Security Force–D K Pathak
6. Director General, Central Reserve Police Force–Prakash Mishra
7. Director General, Central Industrial Security Force–Surender Singh
8. Director-General of Military Intelligence–Lt. Gen K G Krishna
9. Director, Central Bureau of Investigation–Anil Kumar Sinha
10. Director, Intelligence Bureau–Dineshwar Sharma
11. Director General, National Investigation Agency–Sharad Kumar
12. Secretary (Research)–Rajinder Khanna
13. Member (Investigation CBDT)–Anita Kapur
14. Director General of ITBP–Krishna Chaudhary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Get Alert

    Enter your email address:

  • Categories

  • Twitter

Subscribe Now!
Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.

Subscribe Here

Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter