India Union Territory

This is the general knowledge reference guide section on “India Union Territory” with explanation for various interview, competitive examination and entrance test.

indian union territories and their full details

Solved examples with detailed answer description, explanation are given and it would be easy to understand.

  1. Andaman & Nicobar : India Union Territory
  2. Chandigarh : India Union Territory
  3. Dadra & Nagerhaveli : India Union Territory
  4. Daman & Diu : India Union Territory
  5. Lakshadweep : India Union Territory
  6. Pondicherry :: India Union Territory
  7. Delhi : India Capital Territory

  • Email Subscription

    Sign-up for our email newsletter and get free job alerts, current affairs and GK updates regularly.

    Subscribe Here

  • Twitter Followers

    1352 people follow tut2learn
    muafzal muafzal gagandhammi gagandha svpkiran svpkiran Azizakh69853655 Azizakh6 HarounaSore6 HarounaS PpnewsW PpnewsW
Popup Dialog Box Powered By :
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter